.: Black Sail Revenant :.

Pirates ain't do no slack - Silver Rayleigh

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord-

Elijah_Rose

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- Empty Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord-

Post  Elijah_Rose on Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:01 pm

Hi guys, So my beginning starts with being a French Man, With a simple dream of getting some ducats together and sailing the seas.

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- Character_france_01

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- F54od5

I had no ducats to even buy goods/ship/home. so I did what every good sailor does, I went to the Maritime School, of course I knew it all already. but I heard rumors that the school took in sailors and gave them ducats and a ship as graduation present. Cool pirat 

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- 20100827172837

study scratch pirat scratch study 

After I graduated, I went to the Merchant Guild to look for work.

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- Uncharted-waters-online-%C3%BCye-ol-466x350

So for a while I delivered some barrels/crates/items for some nobles/clients that the Merchant Guild gave me.

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- Hemy-bernard-benedict-ca-1855-rowing-out-to-the-merchant-shi-2090040

After a while, from taking jobs from the Merchant Guild. I picked up a few things along the way.. Trade Routes
    Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- Western_Europe

So I hired some sailors and got some goods from the market and headed from Marseilles->Montpellier->Barcelona and sold the goods in Algiers.
    It was a simple Captain's life.

Elijah_Rose -Journey To Becoming A Pirate Lord- The%252520Fang%252520and%252520the%252520Fountian

pirat Twisted Evil Evil or Very Mad Angeal Evil or Very Mad  Twisted Evil pirat 

One day in town, I met this man named Angeal, a pirate..
    He oppend my eyes to a whole new world..